Term Dates

2019
Term 1

Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Tuesday 29 January – New Student Orientations / All Year 7 Students/ Years 8-12 Students Tutor Meetings

Wednesday 30 January – Regular classes commence for all students

Term 2Tuesday 30 April – Friday 28 June
Term 3Tuesday 23 July – Friday 27 September
Term 4Monday 14 October – Wednesday 4 December (Preschool/Prep School last day is Tuesday 3 December)

 

2020
Term 1

Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 9 April

Tuesday 28 January: All new students and all of Year 7 return
Secondary School students attend Tutor meetings with parent/carer
Wednesday 29 January: All students return

Term 2Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June
Term 3Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September
Term 4Tuesday 13 October – Wednesday 2 December
(Preschool/Prep School last day is Tuesday 1 December)