Redlanders Association

The Redlanders Association has been operating continuously since it was founded by the first Principals, Miss Elizabeth Liggins and Miss Clara Arnold as the Old Girls’ Club in 1908, before changing its name the following year to the Redlands Old Girls.

Today, the Association works towards fostering a fellowship between the past students of Redlands and supporting the School’s vision and strategic plan, while honoring its heritage and past achievements.

All students who attend Redlands are automatically considered life members of the Redlanders Association. As a Redlander, you are provided with opportunities to share skills and talents and to be part of a dedicated committee that encourages ex-students to stay in contact with the School and with each other.

If you would like to be part of the committee, or have news to share with the committee, please contact the Alumni office.

Executive Committee

President: Jon Harsem (1992)
Vice President: Bruce Clarke (1986)
Honorary Secretary: Pip Tame (1972)
Honorary Treasurer: Robyn Brown (Duschke, 1974)
Council Representatives:
Vicky Kvisle (Charody, 1974)
Anna-Lisa Kvisle (2005)
Roxan Toll (2000)