Upcoming Alumni Events

USA/Canada Virtual Chapter Meeting

Join our annual online North America Chapter meeting and connect with others from New York, to Toronto, LA to Montreal, Hawaii to Finlay Ohio and more and catch up on Redlands news at the same time.

USA & Canada:

Wednesday 29 May

Observing Daylight Savings Time: 5:00pm PST & 8:00pm EST

Australia:
Thursday 30 May, 10:00am Sydney

10 Mar 2023
Share this article

Other News