Our Campuses

Four Environments – One Integrated Learning Journey

Redlands whole-of-school approach to teaching and learning enables students to learn in a progressive sequence, ensuring that each educational stage complements earlier learning phases and lays the foundation for successful learning in the future.

The four specialist learning environments recognise the individual needs of students at different stages of development; and build independence, skills and confidence at each level.

Preschool: 3 and 4 year olds

Transition: For the year before Kindergarten

Prep School: Years K-2

Junior School: Years 3-6

Secondary School: Years 7-12